Spirit Surgery Level 2 – December 11 & 12

$ 249.00

Description

This ONLINE workshop runs for 3.5 hours a day for 2 days, a total of 7 hours training time

NZ times – 8pm till 11:30pm Saturday and Sunday

UK times – 7am till 10:30am Saturday and Sunday

Perth – 3pm till 6:30pm Saturday & Sunday

Gold coast – 5pm – 8:30pm Saturday & Sunday

By the end of this two hour workshop you will know how to prepare yourself for doing Spiritual Surgery and have experience of working with two different kinds of surgeons. Your awareness of the presence of guides is likely to be enhanced and your ability to see and sense the aura will be heightened

You will be introduced to sound healing and how to send healing at a distance

Please note that you will need a person with you to do healing on. This person needs to pay separately for their attendance if they wish to receive a certificate from Jeanette. If they are just receiving healing from you there is no charge for them.

A massage table is preferred but is not absolutely necessary for this workshop.

 

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.